Brandvertisor.com pitch deck #2 - Transparency Advertising Lab
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Transcript of Brandvertisor.com pitch deck #2 - Transparency Advertising Lab
BrandvertisorBrandvertisorTransparency Advertising Marketplace
Marketplace connecting Advertiser to specific Publisher based on traffic details criteria
Nedko M. [email protected]+359 888 419848
TeamTeam
Nedko Nedkov, CEONedko Nedkov, CEOMarketing.PR.B2B.Marketing.PR.B2B.
Petar Telbiyski, CTOPetar Telbiyski, CTODevelopment. Front End. Development. Front End.
Investor Pitch Deck OutlineSolutionSolution
I am online since 2000 and have been into most marketing, seo, startups online trends, mailing, Local SEO, Paid traffic.Studied Architecture so I like to build infrastructures.
Co-Founder BreezeAds.com - 2012 – PPC Ad Network•Learned a lot of traffic methodologies, I tried multiple white label platforms for PPC,CPM, CPA•Build up contacts into Advertising Industry•Have traction into industry. Yet to prove the Startup MVP.•Keep up to date with display traffic trends: AdBlocker white-listing sites Native Ads,Retargeting & Analytics-Cookies user monetization
While managing clients & Ad Networks partnerships I released biggest issue for an ad network to grow is Transparency: where traffic comes from and how much it costs? My good Why. So the idea for Brandvertisor came from my experience in advertising.
My Idea StoryMy Idea Story
Market Size & ValidationMarket Size & Validation
Advertising agencies in US: 65, 027Ibisworld18 % of SEO Experts moved to paid traffic in 2015
zzz• Marketplace that lists top 100 000 Publishers Profiles with traffic details
synchronized: Alexa, Semrush, Quancast, Adbeat etc.
• Advertiser uses filters to find the most targeted Publisher/s for his ads. After checking out profile may connect or start advertising.
• Advertiser may read reviews, rankings, connect to Publisher.Just like Airbnb for Ads .
• Publisher has fixed 10 % charge. Transparent pricing.• Publisher may export profile: Advertise “Here” Page
• RTB Synchronization: DoubleClick, OpenX, Rubicon, PubMatic & Direct Advertiser from profile or Advertise page
Brandvertisor ValueBrandvertisor Value
Investor Pitch Deck OutlineComplexity made simpleComplexity made simple
$27B – 2015$37.4B – 2017
Mobile surpass Desktop Facebook, Twitter – 30 % of total Display
Traffic AdBlocker: 198 m worldwide active users
& $22B loses in 2015 Native Ads $4.3 B 2015 Programmatic Display Ads
spending in 2015: $15.4BMobile: $9.33B Desktop: $6.1B
Market. Advertising Wars.Market. Advertising Wars.
Competition. CAC. LTV.Competition. CAC. LTV.
B2B Ads MarketplaceCharges 15% on RTB
B2C Ads MarketplaceCharges 25% on Ad Sale
- They have big customers base + They have no Public Profiles. First wins?- They have big customers base + They have no Public Profiles. First wins?- They have gravity & popularity + No traffic details from Alexa, Semrush etc.- They have gravity & popularity + No traffic details from Alexa, Semrush etc.- They have developed RTB & API + No Migration Advertising: - They have developed RTB & API + No Migration Advertising: - They have funding Profile Export - Advertise here page- They have funding Profile Export - Advertise here page- They Work with all Ad Networks + Programmatic & RTB, native ads are growing- They Work with all Ad Networks + Programmatic & RTB, native ads are growing- AdBlocker issues will change Display + They are only few Ads Marketplaces- AdBlocker issues will change Display + They are only few Ads Marketplaces
Customer Acqusition Channels:Free SEO Traffic: 100k indexed pages in Google KPI - 1% CTRB2B Mailing - 1.8% conversionsMarketing Forums ROI: 300 %
Customer Lifetime Value:Publisher: 1 yearAdvertiser: 2 monthsLTV: 10% x(1/30%) x $250 = $83CAC: $7000/85 = $82Breakeven: 23 clients or $7k /m
zzzBusiness ModelBusiness Model10 % fixed commission10 % fixed commission
Brandvertisor Synchronization:
Direct Advertising SalesRTB : OpenX, DoubleClickPubMatic, Rubicon
Customer Acquisition Channels:Free SEO Traffic: 100k indexed pages in Google - 1% CTRB2B Mailing: 1.8% conversionsMarketing Forums: 300 % ROI
The Problem
Who else is already doing this, and how are they going about it and what are they not getting right
or doing wrong?
Current Solutions
SkskskSksksk
CompetitionCompetition
B2B Ads MarketplaceCharges 15% on RTB
B2C Ads MarketplaceCharges 25% on Ad Sale
Publishers
Advertisers
B2CB2B
Competitive AdvantageCompetitive Advantage
Advertiser – B2B & B2CAdvertiser – B2B & B2C
Publisher MonetizationPublisher Monetization
Transparency in advertising. Where traffic comes from?
How do you find the very best publisher to put ads on?
Big Data? Programmatic Buying? RTB? Easy to use?
Problem / OpportunityProblem / Opportunity
Display Advertising ExplainedDisplay Advertising Explained
Revenue ModelWho is your primary customer & how do you make money
What is the pricing / model
Revenue and # of customers to date
Show basic math on revenues and conversion rates
Life-time value of an average Customer (How many months, how many dollars?)
Display Advertising IssuesDisplay Advertising Issues
Marketing & Growth StrategyWhere are your customers looking today and finding help?
Where will you get in front of them?
How will you achieve your target growth rates?
What are the most important and unique channels and methods you will use to find and win customers?
How are you doing it differently than others in the space?
Display Advertising IssuesDisplay Advertising Issues
TeamHighlight key team members and their prior positions, successes, domain expertise
Demonstrate relevant experience
Which roles are the keys to success in your company/space?
Display Advertising IssuesDisplay Advertising Issues
FinancialsInclude 3-5 years of financial projections
Mention key & critical assumptions in your model of expenses, customer conversion, market penetration %
Highlight each of these Yearly for at least 3 years:•Total Customers•Total Revenue•Total Expense•EBITDA
Display Advertising IssuesDisplay Advertising Issues
CompetitionWhere do you exist in the larger overall Market Space?
What are your Advantages?
How is your place in the market unique to you, and the right one for your company growth and customers?
Who are the competitors, why have they succeeded, and how do you truly differentiate from them?
Display Advertising IssuesDisplay Advertising Issues
InvestmentState how much Capital you are raising, and with what general Terms: Equity, Debt, Convertible Note
What is the timing of your Capital raise?
Who are your existing & notable investors, if any?
What are your key Use of Proceeds (as % of total raise)•Founder salaries•Sales & Marketing•New hires•Technology / Product or Service development•Capital expenses / equipment
Display Advertising IssuesDisplay Advertising Issues
Thanks & AttributionThis deck/formula was distilled from a variety of sources:
•Crowdfunder Co-Founders & Investors•500 Startups / Dave McClure•Sky Fernandes•Reid Hoffman of LinkedIn & Greylock•Amplify LA•TechStars•Decks uploaded to Crowdfunder by Founders who raised significant investment rounds
With a simple search on the web for their names and ‘pitch deck’ you will find pitch resources they published
Display Advertising IssuesDisplay Advertising Issues