Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation
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Transcript of Adv 420 jihyung lee diesel final presentation
DIESEL Jihyung Lee A42846247
Target Audience
• People in middle to high classes who are affordable to purchase luxury & fashionable brand : DIESEL
• People who are active and sporty and love fashion
• Men & Women 18-35 years
DIESEL’s Theme
Sporty
Active
Fashionable
DIESEL Advertising
For Successful Living https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BW_JKXDbPo Fit Your Attitude https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3RQybKHsj4 Kick-Ass https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ljPuSfPbSw
Diesel Commercials
Social strategy
Tip to success
USE GOOGLE ADWORDS!
Pay Per Click (PPC) Cost Per Click (CPC) Average between minimum cost and maximum cost -> [(10.27 + 12,609.09)/2] = $6,309.68
Digital Strategies
What to buy?
• Diesel Fragrance
• Diesel Jeans/Clothes
• Diesel Black Gold – Luxury
• Diesel Accessories
Budget
1. Google AdWords - $43,410
2. Facebook and Twitter Prizes - $50,000
3. SNS Advertising (Facebook and Twitter) (Promoted Hashtag) - $132,740
4. Agency Fees - $180,000 ~ Campaign Building per 1 Month)
The highest potential budget - $400,000.00
Sources
•https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BW_JKXDbPo •https://www.facebook.com/Diesel?fref=ts •https://www.diesel.com •https://adwords.google.com/cm/CampaignMgmt?authuser=0&__u=6950756051&__c=8277479291#r.ONLINE&app=cm