Adv 420 diesel final presentation - Jihyung Lee

10
DIESEL Jihyung Lee A42846247

Transcript of Adv 420 diesel final presentation - Jihyung Lee

DIESEL Jihyung Lee A42846247

Target Audience

• People in middle to high classes who are affordable to purchase luxury & fashionable brand : DIESEL

• People who are active and sporty and love fashion

• Men & Women 18-35 years

DIESEL’s Theme

Sporty

Active

Fashionable

DIESEL Advertising

For Successful Living https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BW_JKXDbPo Fit Your Attitude https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3RQybKHsj4 Kick-Ass https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ljPuSfPbSw

Diesel Commercials

Social strategy

Tip to success

USE GOOGLE ADWORDS!

Pay Per Click (PPC) Cost Per Click (CPC) Average between minimum cost and maximum cost -> [(10.27 + 12,609.09)/2] = $6,309.68

Digital Strategies

What to buy?

• Diesel Fragrance

• Diesel Jeans/Clothes

• Diesel Black Gold – Luxury

• Diesel Accessories

Budget

1. Google AdWords - $43,410

2. Facebook and Twitter Prizes - $50,000

3. SNS Advertising (Facebook and Twitter) (Promoted Hashtag) - $132,740

4. Agency Fees - $180,000 ~ Campaign Building per 1 Month)

The highest potential budget - $400,000.00

Sources

•https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4BW_JKXDbPo •https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y3RQybKHsj4 •https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0ljPuSfPbSw •https://www.facebook.com/Diesel?fref=ts •https://www.diesel.com •https://adwords.google.com/cm/CampaignMgmt?authuser=0&__u=6950756051&__c=8277479291#r.ONLINE&app=cm