Brandvertisor.com pitch deck #1 - Transparency Advertising Matched

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Transcript of Brandvertisor.com pitch deck #1 - Transparency Advertising Matched

BrandvertisorBrandvertisorTransparency Advertising Unlocked

Marketplace connecting Advertiser to specific Publisher based on traffic details criteria

Nedko M. Nedkovnedkovbg@gmail.com+359 888 419848

TeamTeam

Nedko Nedkov, CEONedko Nedkov, CEOMarketing.PR.B2B.Marketing.PR.B2B.

Petar Telbiyski, CTOPetar Telbiyski, CTODevelopment. Front End. Development. Front End.

I am online since 2000 and have been into most marketing, seo, startups online trends, mailing, Local SEO, Paid traffic.Studied Architecture so I like to build infrastructures.

Co-Founder BreezeAds.com - 2012 – PPC Ad Network•Learned a lot of traffic methodologies, I tried multiple white label platforms for PPC,CPM, CPA•Build up contacts into Advertising Industry•Have traction into industry. Yet to prove the Startup MVP.•Keep up to date with display traffic trends: AdBlocker white-listing sites Native Ads,Retargeting & Analytics-Cookies user monetization

While managing clients & Ad Networks partnerships I released biggest issue for an ad network to grow is Transparency: where traffic comes from and how much it costs? My good Why. So the idea for Brandvertisor came from my experience in advertising.

My Idea StoryMy Idea Story

zzz• Marketplace that lists top 100 000 Publishers Profiles with traffic details

synchronized: Alexa, Semrush, Quancast, Adbeat etc.

• Advertiser uses filters to find the most targeted Publisher/s for his ads. After checking out profile may connect or start advertising.

• Advertiser may read reviews, rankings, connect to Publisher.Just like Airbnb for Ads .

• Publisher has fixed 10 % charge. Transparent pricing.• Publisher may export profile: Advertise “Here” Page

• RTB Synchronization: DoubleClick, OpenX, Rubicon, PubMatic & Direct Advertiser from profile or Advertise page

Brandvertisor ValueBrandvertisor Value

Investor Pitch Deck OutlineComplexity made simpleComplexity made simple

$27B – 2015$37.4B – 2017

Mobile surpass Desktop Facebook, Twitter – 30 % of total Display

Traffic AdBlocker: 198 m worldwide active users

& $22B loses in 2015 Native Ads $4.3 B 2015 Programmatic Display Ads

spending in 2015: $15.4BMobile: $9.33B Desktop: $6.1B

Market. Advertising Wars.Market. Advertising Wars.

Competition. CAC. LTV.Competition. CAC. LTV.

B2B Ads MarketplaceCharges 15% on RTB

B2C Ads MarketplaceCharges 25% on Ad Sale

- They have big customers base + They have no Public Profiles. First wins?- They have big customers base + They have no Public Profiles. First wins?- They have gravity & popularity + No traffic details from Alexa, Semrush etc.- They have gravity & popularity + No traffic details from Alexa, Semrush etc.- They have developed RTB & API + No Migration Advertising: - They have developed RTB & API + No Migration Advertising: - They have funding Profile Export - Advertise here page- They have funding Profile Export - Advertise here page- They Work with all Ad Networks + Programmatic & RTB, native ads are growing- They Work with all Ad Networks + Programmatic & RTB, native ads are growing- AdBlocker issues will change Display + They are only few Ads Marketplaces- AdBlocker issues will change Display + They are only few Ads Marketplaces

Customer Acqusition Channels:Free SEO Traffic: 100k indexed pages in Google KPI - 1% CTRB2B Mailing - 1.8% conversionsMarketing Forums ROI: 300 %

Customer Lifetime Value:Publisher: 1 yearAdvertiser: 2 monthsLTV: 10% x(1/30%) x $250 = $83CAC: $7000/85 = $82Breakeven: 23 clients or $7k /m