Publisher’s revenue optimization and...

Post on 08-May-2018

215 views 3 download

Transcript of Publisher’s revenue optimization and...

Publisher’s revenue optimization

and maximization

tmusial@smartadserver.com 2

How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues

In complex multiscreening world

display, mobile, tablets, smartTV

Covering numerous types of campaigns

display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media

Including several sources of incomes

direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.

?

tmusial@smartadserver.com 3

Digital landscape became very complex

tmusial@smartadserver.com 4

Technology landscape even more…

tmusial@smartadserver.com 5

How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues

In complex multiscreening world

display, mobile, tablets, smartTV

Covering numerous types of campaigns

display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media

Including several sources of incomes

direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.

?

tmusial@smartadserver.com 6

Technology landscape even more…

tmusial@smartadserver.com 7

How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues

In complex multiscreening world

display, mobile, tablets, smartTV

Covering numerous types of campaigns

display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media

Including several sources of incomes

direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.

?

tmusial@smartadserver.com 8

Rich-media, video, SDK, and many others

tmusial@smartadserver.com 9

How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues

In complex multiscreening world

display, mobile, tablets, smartTV

Covering numerous types of campaigns

display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media

Including several sources of incomes

direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.

?

tmusial@smartadserver.com

DIRECT

SALES

10

Maximize your inventory performance

Adserver

display

mobile

SSP

adnetworks

performance

and contextual

adnetworks

AdEx DSP ATD

agencies

retargeters

DMP

data

creatives

opt,

templates planning

measurement

video

rich-media

tmusial@smartadserver.com 11

AdServer Direct Sales

RTB AdEx, DSP, TD

Context Ads

Performance

Co

mp

eti

tio

n

Adnetworks

Auto-promo

no pass-back cost

Display

Mobile

Video

Inventory optimization / revenue maximization

Retargeters

Agencies

3rd party data DMP Creatives

optimization

Forecasting Measurement Big Data

Holistic adserver

Minimize number of empty impression

Maximize eCPM

tmusial@smartadserver.com 12

Integrated platform

tmusial@smartadserver.com 13

Business Intelligence Tool - Big Data

Inventory forecasting

View into the future precisely and instantly

tmusial@smartadserver.com 14

RTB holistic approach

tmusial@smartadserver.com 15

RTB maximization

RTB revenues

=

Number of Impressions x Fill-Rate x Win-Price (eCPM)

Lower Floor Price Higher Fill-Rate

Higher Floor Price Lower Fill-Rate

1.000.000 impressions x 10% x 1 EUR CPM = 100 EUR

1.000.000 impressions x 5% x 2 EUR CPM = 100 EUR

tmusial@smartadserver.com 16

eCPM

Maximization

Win-Price 2x

down

Fill-Rate 4x up

Incomes 2x up

Searching for „golden middle”

RTB optimization

tmusial@smartadserver.com 17

Regain control !

tmusial@smartadserver.com 18

How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues

In complex multiscreening world

display, mobile, tablets, smartTV

Covering numerous types of campaigns

display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media

Including several sources of incomes

direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.

with … ?

tmusial@smartadserver.com 19

How to optimize and maximize Publisher's revenues

In complex multiscreening world

display, mobile, tablets, smartTV

Covering numerous types of campaigns

display, mobile, apps, video, rich-media

Including several sources of incomes

direct sales, external networks, e-commerce, auto-promo, RTB, etc.

with holistic adserver

tmusial@smartadserver.com 20

Do you know this guy?

tmusial@smartadserver.com 21

Adserver Integrated Holistic Platform

All sales channels, all ads formats and screens in one place (All-In-One)

Full control and optimization

tmusial@smartadserver.com 22

Control

audience

fragmentation

Propose

attractive ad products

Optimize

your

revenue

Efficiently manage

and traffick your ad

campaigns

Partners and

integrations

Innovation

Time saving

Targeting

Multi screen

Responsive

Video

Rich media

Customization

Inventory forecasting

Big data

analytics

RTB, mediation,

Holistic yield

Fully integrated and holistic platform

www.smartadserver.com

Tomasz MUSIAL Regional Manager CEE

T +48 500 185 605

tmusial@smartadserver.com

www.smartadserver.com

let’s talk