Southwest Power Pool REGIONAL TARIFF minutes and...Regional Tariff Working Group October 1, 2012...

download Southwest Power Pool REGIONAL TARIFF minutes and...Regional Tariff Working Group October 1, 2012 Page 1 of 1 Southwest Power Pool REGIONAL TARIFF WORKING GROUP WebEx – Conference

of 60

  • date post

    10-Mar-2018
  • Category

    Documents

  • view

    212
  • download

    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript of Southwest Power Pool REGIONAL TARIFF minutes and...Regional Tariff Working Group October 1, 2012...

  • Regional Tariff Working Group

    October 1, 2012

    Page 1 of 1

    Southwest Power Pool REGIONAL TARIFF WORKING GROUP

    WebEx Conference Call October 1, 2012 8:30 A.M. 12:00 A.M.

    -MINUTES-

    Call to Order, Introductions and Receipt of Proxies Chair Dennis Reed called the meeting to order at 8:33 A.M. on October 1, 2012. There were twenty-five persons in attendance via phone (Attachment 1 Attendance 10-01-2012). Two proxies were reported (Attachment 2 Proxies). Order 1000 Tariff Draft Discussion Chair Reed began the review with Attachment Y, Section I. Revisions were made in Section I.1(a) Transmission facilities that are ITP Upgrades and also in Section I.1(d) transmission facility was added. Revisions were also made in Section I.2 and I.5, Section III.1(a)(i), (ii) and (iii). In Section III.1(b)(i) Transmission Providers was removed. Section III.1(b)(ii)(2) the group added language - the Applicant may submit to the Transmission Provider. Additional revisions were made in the following: Section III.1(b)(2)(c) and (f), Section III.1(b)(ii)(3), Section III.1(b)(iii)(1)(a), Section III.1(c)(i) and (ii), Section III.1(d)(i) and (ii), Section III.1(f), Section III.2(a), Section III.2(b)(i), (ii) and (iii). Adjournment Chair Reed adjourned the meeting at 12:05 A.M. on October 1, 2012. Respectively Submitted, Brenda Fricano Acting RTWG Secretary

  • `Regional Tariff Working Group Meeting

    October 1, 2012

    Last Name First Name Company Email Attend

    Members

    Andrysik Richard LES randrysik@les.com

    Dowling Bill Midwest Energy, Inc. bdowling@mwenergy.com

    Haner Luke Omaha Public Power District lphaner@oppd.com Phone

    Hestermann Tom Sunflower Electric Power

    Corp. thestermann@sunflower.net

    Janssen Rob Dogwood Energy rob.janssen@kelsonenergy.com Phone

    Kays David Oklahoma Gas & Electric kaysdl@oge.com Phone

    Kolb Lloyd Golden Spread Electric

    Cooperative lkolb@gsec.coop

    Leopold Brett ITC Great Plains bleopold@itctransco.com

    Littleton Tom OMPA tptconsultants@cox.net Phone

    Liu Bernard Xcel Energy bernard.liu@xcelenergy.com Phone

    Locke Charles Kansas City Power & Light

    Company charles.locke@kcpl.com Phone

    Malone Paul NPPD pjmalon@nppd.com

    McKinnie Adam MoPSC adam.mckinnie@psc.mo.gov

    Pennybaker Robert American Electric Power rlpennybaker@aep.com Phone

    Reed Dennis Westar Energy dennis.l.reed@westarenergy.com Phone

    Rowland Neil Kansas Municipal Energy Agency

    rowland@kmea.com Phone

    Shields Robert Arkansas Electric

    Cooperative Corporation rshields@aecc.com Phone

    Tynes Keith ETEC keith.tynes@gdsassociates.com Phone

    Varnell John Tenaska Power

    Services jvarnell@tnsk.com

    Warren Bary Empire District bwarren@empiredistrict.com Phone

    Williams Mitchell Western Farmers Electric

    Cooperative m_williams@wfec.com Phone

    Polk Susan Southwest Power Pool spolk@spp.org

    Fricano Brenda Southwest Power Pool bfricano@spp.org Phone

    Alexander Eric GRDA ealexander@grda.com

    Anderson Gene OMPA

    Atwood Jason Kelson Energy jason.atwood@kelsonenergy.com

    Ayers-Brasher

    Jennifer EON jennifer.ayers-brasher@eon.com

    Bates Kevin Southwest Power Pool kbates@spp.org

    Binette Matt Wright & Talisman binette@wrightlaw.com Phone

    Blaylock Jeff Hilliard Energy

    Last Name First Name Company Email

  • Brinker Kathleen Nemaha-Marshall kmbrinker@nemaha-marshall.coop

    Brown Seth ETEC

    Brown Shari Southwest Power Pool sbrown@spp.org

    Bruse Jannsen KMEA bruse@kmea.com

    Bumgarner Carrie Wright & Talisman bumgarner@wrightlaw.com

    Burns Kevin kburns@mmbo.com

    Busbee Alfred Southwest Power Pool abusbee@spp.org

    Camp Wayne Accenture wayne.camp@accenture.com

    Campbell Trent Oklahoma Corporation

    Commission t.campbell@occemail.com

    Cates Charles Southwest Power Pool ccates@spp.org

    Cathey Casey Southwest Power Pool ccathey@spp.org

    Cecil Walt MoPSC walter.cecil@psc.mo.gov Phone

    Charles David Basin Electric Power Coop

    Choate Marisa Southwest Power Pool mchoate@spp.org

    Collins Doug OPPD dcollins@oppd.com

    Collins Jessica Xcel Energy

    Coventry Geoff

    Cripps Matthew Cleco Power, LLC matthew.cripps@cleco.com

    Crissup Phil OGE crissupl@oge.com

    Cude Bruce Xcel Energy bruce.cude@xcelenergy.com

    Daney Neal KMEA

    DAntuono Michelle Occidental michelle_dantuono@oxy.com

    Davis Jason Southwest Power Pool jdavis@spp.org

    Davis Steve Southwest Power Pool sdavis@spp.org

    DeBaun Tom KCC t.debaun@kcc.ks.gov Phone

    deLassus Patrick Southwest Power Pool pdelassus@spp.org

    Dobson Alex OMPA adobson@ompa.com

    Dunn Tom Southwest Power Pool tdunn@spp.org

    Eeg Justin Tenaska

    Elmore Mitch Xcel Energy mitch.elmore@xcelenergy.com

    Emanuel Kelly Empire District kemanuel@empiredistrict.com

    Emery Beth Sunflower / MKEC bemery@trpsalaw.com

    Evans Les KepCo levans@kepco.org

    Foreman Mark Tenaska mforeman@tnsk.com

    Fortik Jason LES jfortik@les.com

    Fox Kip AEP kmfox@aep.com Phone

    Fulton John SPS john.fulton@xcelenergy.com

    Gallup Terri AEP tagallup@aep.com

    Gaw Steve Wind Coalition rsgaw@gmail.com Phone

    Gay Ryan Southwest Power Pool rgay@spp.org

    Giessmann Dena Southwest Power Pool dgiessmann@spp.org

    Ghomsi Noumvi MoPSC noumvi.ghomsi@psc.mo.gov

    Gillespie Randy Kelson Energy randy.gillespie@kelsonenergy.com

    Grace Gene AWEA ggrace@awea.org

    Greenwalt Jared Southwest Power Pool jgreenwalt@spp.org

    Guidroz Jim Southwest Power Pool jguidroz@spp.org

    Last Name First Name Company Email

    Gulley Don SECI dgulley@sunflower.net

  • Gunesch John Retired OGE gunescj@pldi.net

    Hackett David KEMA dhackett@us.kema.com

    Hadlinda Harold NPPD hlhadla@nppd.com

    Hamilton Sherry Southwest Power Pool shamilton@spp.org

    Hammons Ed GRDA ehammons@grda.com

    Harrigill Ryan Southwest Power Pool rharrigill@spp.org

    Harris Brenda Occidental brenda_harris@oxy.com

    Hartman Dan dightonlaneecodevo@st-tel.net

    Harvey John John Deere Wind Energy harveyjohna@johndeere.com

    Harward Matt Southwest Power Pool mharward@spp.org

    Hocker Geoff Contractor, Southwestern

    Power Administration geoff.hocker@swpa.gov Phone

    Hayes Alison Southwest Power Pool ahayes@spp.org

    Hendrix Charles Southwest Power Pool chendrix@spp.org

    Henry Cynthia Xcel Energy cynthia.m.henry@xcelenergy.com

    Helyer Scott Tenaska shelyer@tnsk.com

    Hewitt Douglas KCPL doug.hewitt@kcpl.com

    Holloway Larry Kansas Power Pool (KPP) lholloway@kansaspowerpool.org

    Holtan Archie C.H. Guernsey Engineers archie.holtan@chguernsey.com

    Horak Frank Astek Wind Energy frank@astek.us

    Hossain Shah Westar Energy, Inc shah.hossain@westarenergy.com

    Hotovy Jim NPPD jrhotov@nppd.com

    Hulett Rachel Southwest Power Pool rhulett@spp.org

    Hyatt John Southwest Power Pool jhyatt@spp.org

    Jackson Mitch Southwest Power Pool mjackson@spp.org

    James Debbie Southwest Power Pool djames@spp.org

    Jamieson Chris Duke Energy cjamieson@duke-energy.com

    Jones Chris Duke Energy chris.jones@duke-energy.com

    Jones Dan Southwest Power Pool djones@spp.org

    Kapur Virat EPE Consulting vkapur@epeconsulting.com

    Kelly George Accenture george.kelly@accenture.com

    Kelly Patti Southwest Power Pool pkelly@spp.org

    Kentner Tessie Southwest Power Pool tkentner@spp.org

    Kirby Joshua WFEC

    Krajecki Jim CES jkrajecki@ces-ltd.com

    Langdon Jon Southwest Power Pool jlangford@spp.org

    Lima Luciano FERC luciano.lima@ferc.gov

    Linton David ITC Great Plains dlinton@itctransco.com Phone

    Lucas Antoine Southwest Power Pool alucas@spp.org

    Lyons Chris Constellation Chris.lyons@constellation.com

    Mahlberg Paul INDN pmahlberg@indepmo.org

    Martino Omar Res Americas omar.martino@res-americas.com

    McCord Rick Empire District rmccord@empiredistrict.com

    McCraw Phil Southwest Power Pool pmccraw@spp.org

    McGeeney Chris AECI cmcgeeney@aeci.org

    McNeil Nathan Midwest Energy, Inc. nmcneil@mwenergy.com

    Mena Hugo Electric Power Engineers hmena@epeconsulting.com

    Last Name First Name Company Email

    Meringolo Ken CPV Cimmaron kmeringolo@cpv.com

  • Miller Beth Accenture beth.miller@accenture.com

    Miller Brittney Arkansas PSC brittney_miller@psc.state.ar.us

    Moffett Michael Sunflower mcmoffet@yahoo.com

    Phone

    Mills John Southwest Power Pool jmills@spp.org

    Monroe Carl Southwest Power Pool cmonroe@spp.org

    Mooney Catherine Southwest Power Pool cmooney@spp.org

    Moore Matt GSEC

    Morze Sarah FERC sarah.morze@ferc.gov

    Mosier Pat APSC pat_mosier@psc.state.ar.us

    Mushrush Mike OMPA

    Myers Alan ITC Great Plains amyers@itcgreatplains.com

    Newell Gary LAFA Counsel

    Noailles Liam Xcel Energy liam.d.noailles@xcelenergy.com

    Ohmes Jerry BPU johmes@bpu.com

    Onnen Katy KCPL katy.onnen@kcpl.com Phone

    Osburn Dave OMPA dosburn@ompa.com

    Patel Purvi ITC Great Plains ppatel@itctransco.com

    Payton Tom Occidental tom_payton@oxy.com

    Pemberton Terri tjpemberton@sbcglobal.net

    Prewitt Katherine Southwest Power Pool kprewitt@spp.org

    Purdy Steve Southwest Power Pool spurdy@spp.org

    Quinn Susan Westar Energy susan.quinn@westarenergy.com

    Red