Owning a wine shop in Paris: CLV + CRV

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Owning a wine shop in Paris: CLV + CRV

description

Owning a wine shop in Paris: CLV + CRV. The Customer Lifetime Value: CLV. The Customer Referral Value: CRV. CUSTOMER 1 Radu : Champion. + Purchases + WOM. CUSTOMER 2 Sara: Affluent. + Purchases - WOM. CUSTOMER 3 Diana: Advocate. - Purchases + WOM. CUSTOMER 4 Marig : Miser. - PowerPoint PPT Presentation

Transcript of Owning a wine shop in Paris: CLV + CRV

Page 1: Owning  a  wine  shop in Paris: CLV + CRV

Owning a wine shop in Paris:

CLV+

CRV

Page 2: Owning  a  wine  shop in Paris: CLV + CRV

The Customer Lifetime Value:

CLV

The Customer Referral Value:

CRV

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CUSTOMER 1Radu:

Champion

+ Purchases+ WOM

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CUSTOMER 2Sara:

Affluent

+ Purchases- WOM

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- Purchases+ WOM

CUSTOMER 3Diana:

Advocate

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CUSTOMER 4Marig:Miser

- Purchases- WOM

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Advocates

Good CRL

Needs to be maintained

Bad CLV

Needs to be improved

Up-selling, cross-selling, reinforcing buying

Offering discounts for related product, Contracts

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Affluents

Good CLVNeeds to be maintained

Bad CRV

Needs to be improved

Encouraging them to make more references

Offering discounts if they bring some friends

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Misers

Bad RCL

Needs to be improved

Encouraging them to make more references

Offering discounts if they bring some friends

Bad CLV

Needs to be improved

Up-selling, cross-selling, reinforcing buying

Offering discounts for related product, Contracts

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Let’s be critical

Attracting new customer – 50$/customerDiscount for a contract – 200$/yearDiscount for a friend – 10$/friendAverage price of a bottle – 15$

Type of a customer CLV/year CRV/year In total

Champion 50 bottles*15$-50$=700$

10cust-2cust*12bottles=96b*15$+8*50=1840

2540$

Affluent 50 bottles*15$-50$=700$

1cust*15$+50$=75$

775$

Advocate 12 bottles*15$-50$=130$

12cust-2cust*12bottles*15$=1800+10*50$=2300

2430$

Misers 12 bottles*15$-50$=130$

1cust*15$+50$=195$

325$

Overall benefits 6070$

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Type of a customer Before Calculations After

Champion 2540$ +0 2540$

Affluent 700$ 8cust*180$-8*10$+8*50$=1040$

1815$

Advocate 2300$ 50*15$-200$=500$

2800$

Misers 195$ *Affluent 50*15$-200=500$ 695$

130$ *Advocate 10cust*12b*15$=1800-10cust*10$=700$+10*50=1200$

1330$

Overall benefits 6070$ 7850$/8485$

Let’s be critical again

Attracting new customer – 50$/customerDiscount for a contract – 200$/yearDiscount for a friend – 10$/friendAverage price of a bottle – 15$

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• Relationship• After sales

5 TIPS FOR SUCCESSFUL CRV

Tip #1: Timing

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WINBonuses, incentives

WINNew clients

Tip # 2Twice the

benefit

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Tip # 3Treasures

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Asking for a referralA long processGet information from new clients

Tip # 4Tracking

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Tip # 5Thanks

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Conclusions

68% 33%

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ConclusionsCOMPETITION

ATTACHMENT

HARD TO TRACK

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