IT Staffing Sales and Recruiting ID's

download IT Staffing Sales and Recruiting ID's

of 68

  • date post

    31-Oct-2014
  • Category

    Documents

  • view

    365
  • download

    17

Embed Size (px)

description

All Mixed ID's Sales and Recruiting...

Transcript of IT Staffing Sales and Recruiting ID's

scott@sysnetts.com priyanka@zeninfotech.com abhishek@infigroup.com adil@nextgenservices.com aditi@montageci.com ahmed@nextgenservices.com akshayv@znainfotek.com akshay@csggroups.com alvin@econtentmanagers.com Aman.Singh@mastech.com mar@sourceonets.com amber@montageci.com ambreen@montageci.com anil@egeni.com anil@itincus.com anilchand@whizitinc.com anu@nuagesolutions.com shivagroup@earthlink.net arpana@jsmninc.com arvind@p-s-c-services.com arvind.gtss@gmail.com ash21@wintelsystems.com asha@svk-solutions.com ashish@itincus.com augustine@maxiltechnology.com austins@gomillenniumsoft.com balu_p@assentia.com baskar@deemsysinc.com beena@cybermasssolutions.com bhargavi@i2solvers.com raj@ibs-consulting.net bdeb@infokall.com bdeb@srgamerica.com bob@ecomtechinc.com bobby@nemoits.com roger@camotechnologies.com desai@xtglobal.com chirag.desai@inforeem.com kavya@inforeem.com ven@tajsoftware.com dan1@enternet1.com daniel@montageci.com dave_c@pundits.com dave@sunrisesys.com david.john@clerysys.com deepa@objectsoftgroup.com

deepak@enterprisesolutioninc.com devak@cquensys.com donna@amtexsystems.com eesha.shree@datamanusa.com emmanuel@innovativeinfotech.com anna@e-zencomp.ccsend.com khan@methodex.com fazle@technosoftcorp.com Fiona@wisemen.net francis@virgosystemsinc.com GRISHMA@EVERESTCONSULTING.NET gary@nextgenservices.com gaurang@nextgenservices.com geethika@tcsin.com girija.venu@first-tek.com girija@synervainc.com gopi@smsolutionsinc.com harish_koneru@benedsoft.com harish@i2solvers.com hibz@tajsoftware.com hilal@itechus.com himan@sourceinfotech.com itlinkinternational@itlinkinternational.com jagadish@multivision.cc jai@nextgenservices.com Jasleen@dgntechnologies.com jatin@nextgenservices.com jsaha@srgamerica.com jayesh@openwavecomp.com Jeetu@horizonboston.com jefft@universal-sw.com sales@jobsbridge.com john@reneesystems.net john@csinfotech.com JBrian@Rebels.com Barbara@wolverines.com jyothi.hst@horizonsoftech.net jyoti@nextgenservices.com kamal@infigroup.com kareem@affluenttech.com karolinak@vgroup.net karuna@premieritsolns.com katherine@amtexsystems.com kathy@horizonsoftech.net kavya@inforeem.com kevin@businessintelli.com

kevin@p-s-c-services.com Kevin@akt-corp.com kiranc@thoughtwavesoft.com kishore@paradigminfotech.com kris@hytechinc.com krish@envisats.com KAdabala@sidglobal.com kumar@paradigminfotech.com kumar@aikoninc.com lawrencen@zslinc.com mark@horizonsoftech.net madhu@sunmergesystems.com madhu@thoughtwavesoft.com mahender@logiprotechnologies.net manjusha@infoyogi.com manoj.p@mgl.com Marcia@deacons.com margee.patel@summitworks.com mark@amtexsystems.com marketing@imcsgroup.net matthewa@vensoft.com Max@itechus.com mayank@sterling-system.com megan@simplion.com mloprich@ecomtechinc.com Sareen.Joshi@national-champs.com Rose.Riley@national-champs.com ram@infoyogi.com ram@hariinfotec.com murthy@anidinfosoft.com ranjith@ustechsolutionsinc.com rkumar@nous.soft.net:naren@metmox.com prasad@ustechsolutionsinc.com Mike.Rutkowski@National-Champs.com mike@syscomtechinc.com mubeen@realsoftech.com nancy@vyshnaviinfotech.com naren@emsitsolutions.com naren@ss-us.com naresh@eitsi.com navnath@gtssinc.com neej@nextgenservices.com neel@everestconsulting.net neeraj@aikoninc.com neha@bitsft.com neil@itechus.com

resources@nexeon-inc.com upreti.nikhil@gmail.com nili@amtexsystems.com nirmal@tekessence.com nish@montageci.com Nithyahotlist@gmail.com Nithyahotlistresumes@gmail.com Nithya@ecomputertech.com pallavi@ittechinc.com pallavi@ittechinc.com pauljames@priserve.com pavan@ameripros.net peter@premieritsolns.com prachin@universal-sw.com pradeep@hgtechinc.net pranavi@realsoftech.com dprathap@hgtechinc.net praveen@keshavconsulting.com praveen@aitcusa.com praveensande@maxiltechnology.com preeti@e-triune.com priya@premieritsolns.com priyanka@zeninfotech.com rachanas@techgene.com adilr@racontech.com radhika@1stobject.com rv@r2techllc.com rahul.y@enternet1.com raj@ewtechnet.com raj@congenesys.com rkatta@globaltek-inc.com raj@aitcusa.com raj.pabbe@vedicsoft.com rajasree@1stobject.com rajesh@apextgi.com raj@ewtechnet.com rajeshkannans@nous.soft.net Rajiv@premieritsolns.com ryarlagadda@globaltek-inc.com ram@infoyogi.com ranganath@paradigminfotech.com kumar@premieritsolns.com rashmi@saiconinc.com ravi@p-s-c-services.com ravi@ecomtechinc.com raviv@camotechnologies.com

requirements@abcinc-us.com Rijosh.Ravindran@korcomptenz.com rinu@irionline.com ritika@rayonsoft.com roger@camotechnologies.com rohit@laconiainc.com Rohit@anfotech.com Roni.Thomas@ispace.com tarunt@staffing.symbiountech.com tom@magna-systems.com trupti@nitsusa.com uday@app.topica.com ukoripella@amsolinc.com vara@advansoftusa.com varma@vayuvision.com suresh@premieritsolns.com venkat@scubesoft.com anil@sunmergesystems.com venu@xtglobal.com srinu@verityit.com preethi@dgntechnologies.com vignesh@headstreaminc.com vijay@vedicsoft.com vijay@rvinfotech.com vijaya@smartsolutionsus.com vikas@softwareintl.com vikas.magoo@xceltrait.com vineeth@ez2tech.com vinny@saiconinc.com palak.recruiter@gmail.com ranir@iflowsoft.com dhartip@datamindz.net jasleen@dgntechnologies.com sunil@itcsolutions.com tiwari@omegacsi.com amit@tbctech.com aravind@eoktechnologies.com desai@xtglobal.com dhartip@datamindz.net kevin@vltech.net godwin@simplexinfo.com gurpreet@nirvanainfotech.com madhuri@serbizinc.com manju@anblicks.com moe@baisys.com muttu@eoktechnologies.com

Naresh@vibhainc.com nilesh@xaxisolutions.com pavan@ameripros.net prasad@ecomputertech.com pbhatia@globalcynex.com rajesh@cynosuretechnologies.com ranir@iflowsoft.com infotechvalley@yahoo.com sanjeev@lekha.com santosh.k@techgene.com sekhar@epacetech.com Sonal@credenttech.com srini@xtglobal.com pramod.g@dwpractice.com adem@siliconss.com swapnil.regundwar@adventglobal.com rmudunuri@amsolinc.com requirements@entelli.com jobs@e-bizsolve.com junaid.a@regencytech.com aarthis@softtrans.net abhishek@infigroup.com adnan@tajsoftware.com Pallavi@adoresoft.com aagarwal@compunnel.com anchal@broadersoftware.com andy@archgateconsulting.com alfy@openwavecomp.com ali@afttechnologies.com ravi@cmsscorp.com Amrita@unitedit.com anil.k@techgene.com maria@softlineamerica.com aravind.v@prithvisolutions.com latha@reliance-it.com asha@everestconsulting.net laura@techgene.com Laura@jerseytechnologies.com anju@vsoftconsulting.com baba@vsginc.com sunil@infobahnsw.com info@nemoits.com sonabalaji@gmail.com roger@camo.com ani@systemedge.com aditya@radiant-global.com

amitb@acslimited.com amar@infigroup.com bhavishya@indsoftusa.com ram@premieritsolns.com sales@nemoits.com bobby@nemoits.com kashif@idctechnologies.com neil@itechus.com som@cpg-inc.com swamyc@systelinc.com sunny@mindlance.com chalapathi@techconsultinc.com santosh.chavare@mgl.com chetan@dtsincorp.com sharath@nixsolinc.com chris@techgene.com Alex@Inforide.com alex@Inforide.com Consulting@Silvertidesoftware.com Dana@Matrixtechusa.Com Hots@Datec-Corp.Com hots@Datec-Corp.Com Ivreddy@Sriveninfosys.Com Krishna@Kanvininc.Com Lata@Amplifysystems.Com sales@MasterInformatix.com meghna@vedicsoft.com nshwetha@Inforide.com ranjeet@maxiltechnology.com ravi@entellects.com sandeep@malvisystems.com satish@scubesoft.com shekar@apex-2000.com snair@globalcynex.com sshekhar@sidglobal.com subash@globalcynex.com Swathi@relianceglobal.com vani@brilliantsoft.com Resumes@Compu-Info.Com itconsultusa@gmail.com res@nexeon-inc.com kevin@credenttech.com sdandu@sourcemantra.com gdeepa@empowertsi.com Deepika@keystonetech.net vasu@premieritsolns.com

shilpa@intellectbusiness.com yamini@magnai.com drk@mifisys.com ekta@xprudent.com sateesh@enternet1.com praveen@erpanderp.com solomon@erpanderp.com fasi@3coresystems.com srikar@agilees.com pg@objectsoftgroup.com vinod@optech-inc.com prasad@agilees.com george@advansoftusa.com ram@gitsus.com godwin@simplexinfo.com neil@gbitinc.com gregg@techaspect.com hanimi@z3tech.com hari@blossomsolutions.net hotlist@edataexperts.com kushal@adeptmax.com blessy@divihn.com reqs@nam-it.com aapji@sidoquad.com dexconsultants@gmail.com rk@amsolinc.com anu@rjtcompuquest.com manisha@techquench.com hotlist3@nexeon-inc.com marketing@internextcorp.com navin@fortek.com jai@softql.com jai@nextgenservices.com sridevi@aim-cc.com janakiram@multivision-inc.com aravind@aitcusa.com vivek@vajrainfotech.com john@dextroustech.com alma@xenosoft.us juna@itcell.net anuroop@accolite.com kalpana@adso.com kalyani@adoresoft.com Pradeep@pinnacleus.net mkapur@snapinc.net Deepali@sps-corp.com

imran.khan@rsrit.com skhanijow@genesis10.com khoj@googlegroups.com saikiran@paradigminfotech.com kiran@techgene.com janak.kothari@payoda.com mkotwani@yashco.com rmudunuri@amsolinc.com requirements@entelli.com jobs@e-bizsolve.com junaid.a@regencytech.com aarthis@softtrans.net abhishek@infigroup.com adnan@tajsoftware.com Pallavi@adoresoft.com aagarwal@compunnel.com anchal@broadersoftware.com rclark@macrosoftinc.com shantanu@ibs-consulting.net ravi@tektreeinc.com hahmed@vsginc.com rohit@tiscousa.com padmaja@optimaresources.com narayan@achievetechnologies.com amar@magnaitp.com sahay@ag-technologies.com shrikant.tiwari@adventglobal.com john@geosoftinc.com nehah@valconusa.com skaushal@g-softech.com isha@srisystemsinc.com sgidla@usgrpinc.com dKumar@hgtechinc.net vic@globaltek-inc.com datha@globaltek-inc.com rashmi.rattan@cyberrg.com aravind@mcsglobal.com ashok@multivision.cc praisy@trackpointconsulting.com john@trackpointconsulting.com aditi@dgntechnologies.com seshu@techdemocracy.com krishna@smartsoultionus.com sunny@pegasyssoft.com manu@absi-usa.com pratima@virajsoft.com

sudhakar@netprosys.com hr@vslsolutions.com mat@jrdsystems.com prakash@advansoftusa.com sam@ussoftco.com barry@mncl.net sirisha@infologitech.com haritha@meridiantech.net amit@ewtechnet.com kris@ProsoftCyberworld.com Smriti@diverselynx.com sam@net2source.com matthew.a@bravestechnologies.com Sandeep@alberg.com Sudhir.Kumar@cambridgegs.com rashmi.rattan@cyberrg.com srikanthp@narrtech.net anand.rudra@prithvisolutions.com priya@ctexperts.net sharon@nextgens