Imtex09 Exhibitors

Click here to load reader

  • date post

    19-Nov-2014
  • Category

    Documents

  • view

    542
  • download

    13

Embed Size (px)

description

www.beeco.asia is a shrink wrapp machines,muffle furnace,flanged immersion heaters,hot air ovens,immersion heaters,thermocouples,band heaters,coil heaters in India and across the world. For more info call +91 9878144550 / +91 172 5073750 / +91 0172 2637794 or email us on [email protected] can visit our website http://www.beeco.asia also. shrink wrapp machines,muffle furnace,flanged immersion heaters,hot air ovens,immersion heaters,thermocouples,band heaters,coil heaters

Transcript of Imtex09 Exhibitors

company hallstallno city country website A M Technology Co. Ltd. 3A C106 Ansan -City Korea www.amtechnology.co.kr Abbott Toolfast Pvt Ltd 3C E110 Faridabad India www.toolfastclamps.com Abhijat Equipments Pvt. Ltd. 3B D122 Satara India www.abhijatequipments.com Abrasives Edge 3C C110 Delhi India www.abrasivesedge.com Abro Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 3B B113 New Delhi India www.abrobalancing.com Accu-Cut Industrial Co. Ltd. 3A E106 Taichung Taiwan www.accu-cut.com.tw Accurate Engineering Co. Pvt. Ltd. 1B D102 Pune India www.accurategauging.com Accutex Technologies Co.,Ltd. 3A A108 Taichung Taiwan www.accutex.com.tw Ace Designers Ltd. 2A B107 Bangalore India www.acemicromatic.net Ace Manufacturing Systems Ltd. 2A A108 Bangalore India www.amslindia.net Acumac Machine Tools Pvt Ltd. 3B A101 Bangalore India www.acumacmachines.com Adis Gauges & Tools Mfg. Co. 3C E120 Mumbai India www.adisgauges.com Aditya Machines (Guj) Pvt. Ltd. 3B C114 Rajkot India www.allgearedlathemachine.com Advance Cooling Systems Pvt. Ltd. 1B E101 Navi Mumbai India www.advancecooling.com Aeromech Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 3B D117 Bangalore India AFM 3A N119 San Sebastian Spain www.amtplindia.com Ahire Machine Tools Pvt. Ltd. 3B A111 Nashik India Airtech Pvt Ltd 3C E111 Dharwad India Albert Schrem Werkzeugfabrik GmbH 2B H107 Giengen Germany www.schrem-tools.com Alex Machine Tools 3B A112 Mumbai India www.alexmachinetools.com Alfa Laval India Limited 3C D116 Pune India www.alfalaval.com Alfa Systems Pvt. Ltd. 3A C105 Baroda India www.alfasystems.net Alfred Jger GmbH 2B J103 Ober Morlen Germany www.alfredjaeger.de ALS 2B H109 Sindelfingen Germany www.als-info.com Amber Technologies 3B D119aPune India Ambica Electronics 3C A134 New Delhi India www.ambicamagnet.com Amex Machine Tools 3B B124 Ghaziabad India www.amexmachine.in Amsonic AG 3B D112 Biel Switzerland www.amsonic.com Anca Pty Ltd. 1A E103 Bangalore India www.anca.com Apex Precision Machatronix Pvt. Ltd. 3B C104 Mumbai India www.apexprecision.co.in Applitec Moutier SA 3C B121 Moutier Switzerland www.applitec-tools.com ARCS Precision Technology Co. Ltd. 3A D104 Taiwan www.arcs.com.tw Arhan Technologies Pvt. Ltd 2A A111 Pune India www.arhan.co.in Arhan Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 2A A109 Pune India www.arhan.co.in Arihant Industrial Corporation Limited 2A B124 Dist. Thane India www.arihant.com Ark Power Controls Pvt. Ltd. 3C B104 Ernakulam India www.arkmotion.com Armatech Associates 3C C108 Pune India Arrow Machine Tools 3A A104 Chennai India www.arrowmachinetools.com Askar Microns (P) Ltd 2A A112aMysore India www.askarmicrons.co.in Association Engineering Technology SST 3A B131 Prague Czech Republic www.sst.cz Association of Engineering Technology - SST 3A N109 Czech Republic ATEQ Systems Analytic (I) Pvt Ltd 3C D109 Pune India www.ateqindia.com Atlas Machines (India) 3B C118 Mumbai India www.atlasmachinesindia.com August Beck GmbH& Co.KG 2B H106 Winterlingen Germany www.august.beck.de Auram Machines (I) Pvt Ltd 3A B101 Pune India www.aurammachinesindia.com Ausfield International Ltd 3C B110 Hongkong Hongkong Automotive Component Manufacturers Association3A N101aNew Delhi o India Avantec Zerspantechnik GmbH 2B G102 Illingen Germany www.avantec.de Baden-Wrttemberg International 2B H111 Stuttgart Germany www.bw-invest.de, www.bw-i.de Baker Gauges India Pvt Ltd. 3A A125 Pune India www.bakergauges.com Baldor Electric India Pvt Ltd 1B B115 Pune India www.baldor.com Balluff GmbH 2B A101 Neuhausen Germany www.balluff.de Batliboi Ltd. 1A A113 Surat India www.machinetools.batliboi.com Bavarian Infostand 2B G110 Muenchen Germany Bearing Sales Corporation 3C B105 Bangalore India www.bscindia.com Bessey Tool GmbH & Co. KG 2B H103 Bietigheim-Bissingen Germany www.bessey.de Bevel Gears India Pvt Ltd 3C B117 Bangalore India www.bevelgearsindia.com Bharat Fritz Werner Ltd. 1A A102 Bangalore India www.bfwindia.com Birla Precision Technologies Ltd. 3C C103 Aurangabad India www.birlaprecision.com Blaser Swisslube India Pvt. Ltd. 1B B107 New Delhi India www.blaser.com Blue Star Ltd. 1B D101 Mumbai India www.electronics.bluestarindia.com Blum-Novotest GmbH 2B A113 Ravensburg Germany www.blum-novotest.com Bombay Tools Supplying Agency 3C E115 Mumbai India www.bombaytools.com Bosch Limited 2B A109 Bangalore India www.boschindia.com Bosch Rexroth (India) Ltd. 1B B109 Ahmedabad India www.boschrexroth.co.in Brevetti Stendalto SPA 3A K102 Monza Italy www.brevettistendalto.it C P Enterprises 3C C117 Mumbai India www.deburringtools.com C. & E. Fein GmbH 2B H105 Schwbisch Gmnd Bar Germany www.fein.com Carbide Cutting Tools Pvt. Ltd. 3B B115 Falta India www.cctindia.com Carbtools (India) Pvt Ltd 1B C102 Pune India www.carbtool.co.in Carl Stahl Craftsman Enterprises Pvt Ltd 3C A107 Coimbatore India www.craftsmanautomation.com Carl Zeiss India Private Limited 2B G101 Bangalore India www.zeiss.co.in Carmet Tools & Inserts Ltd. 1B C104 Pune India www.carmettools.com CCPIT Machinery Sub-Council Beijing P. R. China www.ccpitmsc.org CECIMO 3A N115 Brussels Belgium Cemb SpA 3A K103 Mandello Del Lario Italy www.cemb.com Cemecon AG 2B J105 Wurselen Germany www.cemecon.de Central Manufacturing Technology Institute 3A A101aBangalore India Centy Product Design Solutions 3C A117 New Delhi India www.3dscanmasters.com Ceram Tec AG 2B A105 Ebersbach/Fils Germany www.ceramtec.com Cesare Galdabini S.P.A. 3A J102 Cardano Al Campo Italy www.galdabini.it Changhua Chen Ying Oil Machine Co. Ltd. 3A F105 Taichung Taiwan www.chenying.com.tw Chennai Metco Pvt. Ltd. 2B H101 Chennai India www.chennaimetco.com Chiron-Werke GmbH & Co. KG 1A B109 Tuttlingen Germany www.chiron.de Chroma Systems Pvt. Ltd. 3B C120 Pune India www.chromasystems.com Chuckmatic Pvt Ltd 3C E113 Dharwad India Chum Power Machinery Corporation 3A E103 Taichung Country Taiwan www.chumpower.com.tw Cimtrix Systems Pvt Ltd 3B A105 Bangalore India www.cimtrix.com Citizen Machinery Co Ltd 3B D113 Nagano Japan http://cmj.citizen.co.jp Cobra Carbide Pvt Ltd 1B A104 Bangalore India www.cobracarbide.com Colgar SPA 3A J103 San Pietro All'olmo Italy www.colgar.it Concord United Products Pvt Ltd 3B C101 Bangalore India www.concordunited.com Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) 3A A140 New Delhi India www.connectivtools.com Connectiv Global Solutions LLC 3C C122 Southboro USA Connectwell Industries Pvt. Ltd. 3C E122 Dombivli India www.connectwell.com Consul-Consolidated Pvt. Ltd. 3C D105 Chennai India www.consulindia.com Cosmos Impex (India) Pvt. Ltd. 3B D108 Vadodra India www.cosmos.in Craftsman Automation Pvt Ltd 3A B115 Coimbatore India www.mccm.in Customised Techonolgies (P) Ltd 3C H107 Bangalore India www.customisedtechnologies.com D. B. Engineering Pvt. Ltd. 3C D101 New Delhi India www.skberi.com Dagger Forst Tools Ltd. 3C C101 Thane India www.dagerforst.com Dalal Engineering Pvt. Ltd. 1A A111 Mumbai India www.dalalengineering.com Dalian Machine Tool Group 3A B109 Dalian P R China www.dmtg.com Darshana Industries Pvt Ltd 1B B106 Pune India www.darshanaindustries.com Deeco Mechatron Marketing Pvt. Ltd. 3C E104 New Delhi India www.deeco-exemplar.com Dee-Kay Clutches Pvt. Ltd. 3C A132 Mumbai India Delcam Software India Pvt. Ltd. 3C A136 Pune India www.delcam.com Devendra Exports Pvt. Ltd. 3B B105 Chennai India www.devendra-machine.com D-Honer Engineers (India) Pvt Ltd 2A B118 Dist. Thane India www.dhoner.com Diamant Triumph Metallplastic Pvt Ltd 1B F101 Bangalore India www.triumph-diamant.com Diamond Abrasive Products 1B F105 Pune India DLC Co. Ltd. 3A C104 Kwang ju Korea www.duklim.co.kr DMG Deckel Maho Gildemeister (India) Pvt Ltd 2A B103 Bangalore India www.dmgindia.com Dongjin Machinery Co. Ltd. 3A C108 Incheon Korea www.djmc.co.kr Doosan Infracore Co. Ltd. 3A A114 Seoul Korea www.domss.doosaninfracore.com Dorries Scharmann Technologie GmbH 2B D123 Moenchengladbach Germany www.ds-technologie.de Dover India Pvt. Ltd. 3C A121 Bangalore India www.destaco.com Dr. Johannes Heidenhain GmbH 2B G106 Traunreut Germany www.heidenhain.de Drass Mechatronics and Machinery Pvt. Ltd. 3B D106 Bangalore India Drill Jig Bushing Co. (Madras) Pvt Ltd 1B B111 Chennai India www.drillbush.com Drupe Engineering Pvt. Ltd. 3B B121 New Mumbai India www.drupeengg.com DTR Corporation(Dragon Precision Tools) 3A A102 Incheon Korea www.dragon.co.kr Durga Bearings Pvt Ltd 3C E101 Bangalore India www.durgabrgs.com Durgesh Industries 3C E114 Faridabad India www.durgeshindustries.com Dynamic Engineering Company 3C G104 New Delhi India Dynascan Inspection Systems Co. 1B B112 Bangalore India www.dynascan.info Dynemech Systems (P) Ltd. 1B E104 Delhi India www.dynemech.com/www.dynemechsystems.com East Coast Enterprisers Ltd. 3A A117 Kolkata India www.sardamagnets.com Echain Tools Industry Co., Ltd. 3A F101 Taichung City Taiwan www.echentools.com EFD Induction Ltd 1A B112 Bangalore India www.efd-induction.com Eichinger & Stelzl GmbH 2B C102 Kirchroth Germany www.eichinger-stelzl.de Elb-Schliff Werkzeugmaschinen GmbH 2B B106 Babenhausen Germany www.elb-schliff.de Electromech Material Handling Systems (I) Pvt. Ltd. B108 Pune 1B India www.emech.in Electronica Hitech Engineering Pvt. Ltd. 2A A104 Pune India www.electronicahitech.com Electronica Machine Tools Ltd. 1A D102 Pune India www.electronicagroup.com Electronica Mechatronic Systems (I) Pvt Ltd 1A A110 Pune India www.electronicaems.com Elektromag Methods 1B D103 Mumbai India www.emagindia.com Elscint Automation 3C B107 Pune India www.elscintautomation.com EMAG India Private Limited 2B F102 Bangalore Germany www.emag.com Emdeetec 3C B119 Bangalore India Emkay Tools 3C A109 Nagpur India India www.emmausmech.com Emmaus Mach 3A A111cBangalore Empire Machine Tools-MCAT Division 1A B107 Mumbai India www.emtmcat.com Engineering Hindustan 3C D110 Mumbai India www.engineeringhindustan.com Enssner Zeitgeist Gesellschaft fr 2B G108 Schweinfurt Germany www.enssner.de Erowa Ltd. 3C E105 Bueron Switzerland www.erowa.com Erwin Junker Maschinenfabrik GmbH 2B C101 Nordrac