CHS Japan Tour 2013

download CHS Japan Tour 2013

If you can't read please download the document

  • date post

    17-May-2015
  • Category

    Travel

  • view

    608
  • download

    0

Embed Size (px)

Transcript of CHS Japan Tour 2013

  • 1. Japan Tour 2013 Cashmere High School Parents meeting

2. TOKYO OSAKANARA KURASHIKI HIROSHIMA KYOTO SHIKOKU SHIGA NARITA 3. ITAMI OSAKA Saturday 30th November Depart CHCH @ 5AM NARITA 4. Domestic flight into Itami - OSAKA Arrive Narita Airport @ 16:15 Saturday 30th November 5. Sightseeing OSAKA Sunday 1st December 6. Sightseeing OSAKA Monday 2nd December HEP FIVE UMEDA Cup Ramen Museum 7. Travel to Kyoto Monday 2nd December 8. KYOTO Tuesday 3rd December 9. Sightseeing KYOTO Tuesday 3rd December 10. NARA Wednesday 3rd December 11. Sightseeing NARA Wednesday 4th December 12. SHIGA Hikone & Lake Biwa Thursday 5th December 13. Kindergarten Visit to HIKONE Sightseeing SHIGA Thursday 5th December 14. KURASHIKI Friday 6th December 15. Friday 6th December KYOTO to KURASHIKI 16. Saturday & Sunday 7th & 8th December Free time with host families 17. School visit to Kurashiki Minami High School Monday 9th December 18. HIROSHIMA Tuesday 10th December SHIKOKU Start one week rail pass 19. Tuesday 10th December KURASHIKI to HIROSHIMA Side trip to SHIKOKU via SETO OHASHI 20. Wednesday 11th December Peace Park Leave cranes 21. Thursday 12th December MIYAJIMA 22. TOKYO Friday 13th December 23. Friday 13th December Travel from HIROSHIMA to TOKYO 24. Saturday 14th December Sightseeing TOKYO 25. Sunday 15th December Disneyland!!! 26. Monday 16th December Final Shopping Depart NARITA Airport @18:25 27. Tuesday 17th December Arrive CHRISTCHURCH @ 9:55